Masochists Teaser – Danny Ruiz

The bloody tear trailed down her sunken in skin and I just eyed her warily. She had that look about her – I remembered it from when I was a child and I knew then… I knew she was up to no good.

“Sara? What are you planning in that tiny little fucked up brain of yours?”

She giggled hysterically and wiped the single tear, smearing red across her cheek instead.

“You’re calling me fucked up big brother?”

Sara twirled her brown hair around her slender fingers and continued eyeing me hungrily. I took a reflexive step back without thinking. She tilted her head and watched me now like a hungry animal. I did it, I instinctively showed fear and now she was out for blood.

“You stupid little cunt!” I hissed through my clenched teeth and slouched over now – the animal instincts taking over. I still didn’t know what she was planning to do but I knew that look – I remembered it when she took our sisters doll at the age of seven and ripped the head off, burning it in the fireplace, as revenge for accidentally being tripped.

That was then.

She was seven years old and still held a conscience. Now? Now she was a raging animal with not a drop of conscience in her ignorant little brain.

“Doctor Ruiz. Paging Doctor Ruiz,” she said, continuing to giggle like a lunatic.

You didn’t need a conscience to know that this was a really fucked up situation. She ran the tip of her finger down her collarbone and her chest slowly. Was she seriously trying to tease me?

“What do you want Sara?”

She leaned back against the raven black granite countertop, letting her chest protrude out. I saw one of the humans from the corner of my eye hesitate as he wiped down the windows. It was a fraction of a second, but I noticed his hesitation. I would take care of him later. Right now, I couldn’t afford any distractions.

“Donny – get the fuck out,” I said calmly, without taking my eyes off Sara. It took only seconds for him to dash out of the room. Good boy

“I’m not asking again, Sara. What do you want?”

“I was going to see if you want to be partners, but you hurt my feelings.” Her bottom lip stuck out as she pouted and batted her eyelashes at me. The effect was startling over her deep blood red eyes.

 

scale.php

1 Comment

Leave a comment